top of page

(W) Zac Thompson

(A) Valeria Burzo

(CA) Martin Simmonds

 

Unidentified flying objects. Animal mutilation. Terrifying otherworldly cryptids. Countless strange phenomena. For more than 50 years, a remote ranch in the Uinta Basin has been the most significant nexus for the paranormal.

Inspired by one family's confrontation with the unexplainable and terrifying... and what happened when they invited the largest scientific investigation of the paranormal to their ranch.

Based on the 2005 groundbreaking, electrifying nonfiction book by Dr. Colm Kelleher and veteran investigative journalist George Knapp that revealed the captivating true history of Gorman Ranch for the first time, seizing mainstream imagination and inspiring high profile investigations, documentaries, and genre fiction in various media.

Now, working hand-in-hand with Kelleher and Knapp, and incorporating never-before-seen new revelations, writer Zac Thompson (X-Men Unlimited, Undone By Blood) with Valeria Burzo (Castle Full of Blackbirds) adapts the category-defying tale in a series perfect for fans of I Hate This Place and The Low, Low Woods!

Hunt For The Skinwalker #1

$4.99 Regular Price
$4.49Sale Price

Extra 15% off with Orders $30+

  • This book is bagged and boarded and appears to be in NM condition.

bottom of page