top of page

(W) Becky Cloonan, Tula Lotay

(A) Becky Cloonan, Tula Lotay

(CA) Tula Lotay

 

The new hit series from DSTRLY by BECKY CLOONAN and TULA LOTAY comes to its gripping climax! The mystery of who killed Harald is finally solved, but is it too late for Ingrid to escape the harrowing clutches of the ethereal and deadly “Shadow Man”? More importantly, does she even WANT to escape, or has her new-found sexual awakening made it impossible to ever return?! From the masterful minds of Becky Cloonan (BY CHANCE OR PROVIDENCE) and Tula Lotay (BARNSTORMERS) comes an intoxicating blend of history, eroticism, and the supernatural in SOMNA—an evocative masterpiece that draws inspiration from folk-horror staples like Midsommar and The Witch—and will transport readers to a world where passion and spirits intertwine, captivating your senses and leaving you craving more. For fans of THE WITCH & MIDSOMMAR

King Spawn #32B

$2.99 Regular Price
$2.69Sale Price

Extra 15% off with Orders $30+

  • This book is bagged and boarded and appears to be in NM condition.

bottom of page