top of page

(W) Josie Campbell

(A/CA) Alessio Zonno

 

18-year-old Trini will do anything to compete in her favorite sport, Screaming Pain Ball, alongside her longtime hero Skull-Crusher! But she can't do it alone, and a gaggle of misfits is just what she needs to cross the American wastes and battle in Queen Mob's deadly tournament.

With Trini's dreams of being just like Skull-Crusher on the line, do she and her friends have what it takes to win a coveted spot on their team?

Breakout writer of DC's Amazons Attack event and screenwriter Josie Campbell (Wonder Woman, She-Ra And The Princesses Of Power, My Adventures With Superman) along with rising star artist Alessio Zonno (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers/Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) bring sports action to post-apocalyptic America with comic relief and brevity at its brutal heart, perfect for fans of Do A Powerbomb and Fence!

I Heart Skull-Crusher #1

$4.99 Regular Price
$4.49Sale Price
  • This book is bagged and boarded and appears to be in NM condition.

bottom of page